Want to Ask Questions of a Grumpy Lokean Elder?

Go here.

You’re welcome.

This isn’t me, obviously, I’m a Relatively Cheerful Vanatruar Who is Definitely Not an Elder in Any Sense of the Word.

You can ask questions anonymously, too. So if you have a burning question to ask about Loki and Lokeans (and related topics) but don’t want to give your name, feel free to ask.

As for me, you can ask me anything you want in the comments. There are few questions I won’t answer, but there are some questions I just don’t have an answer for, and before you ask, my favourite colour is blue.

2 thoughts on “Want to Ask Questions of a Grumpy Lokean Elder?

  1. Dear Gef,
    If you have the time and energy, would it be okay if I talked to you about some things via email? I’m very confused about a lot of things and I don’t know where to go from here.
    Thank you so much,
    Laura

Leave a Reply

