Just Chillin’

Just got back from spending the weekend in Quebec for my great aunt’s funeral (ten hour car ride, ugh) so I’m just going to chill and not do anything too stressful. My to-do list:

1. Take a bath.

2. SLEEP!

3. Play more Devil Survivor 2 (GODSDAMMIT PHECDA! I’M GOING TO RIP OFF ALL OF YOUR SPIKES WITH MY BARE HANDS!) Try not to throw your DS at someone.

4. Play something a bit less stressful.

5. Read. (Elves, Wights, and Trolls is on the way!)

6. Write, I want to do some work on that UF thing I’ve been going on about.

7.  SLEEP MOAR!

Leave a Reply

