Things I Want to Do Before I Die….

  • Publish a book or two
  • Visit Japan
  • Create the BDSM tarot I saw in my dreams
  • Beat every game in my Steam library at least once
  • (No, I’m not saying “beat every game I own” because that would take forever.)
  • Take belly-dancing lessons
  • Create a DNA necklace for a loved one (oh, come on, it’s sweet, it’s like giving someone a blueprint for making a you)
  • Have sex
  • Set up at least one permanent altar
  • Eat something outrageously unhealthy just to say I ate it
  • Swim with dolphins like your stupid brother did on his honeymoon, stupid brother
  • Throw caution to the wind at least once
  • Attend an anime convention
  • In fact, attend all those other events I keep saying I should attend but never do
Leave a Reply

