Some Good News

CreateSpace got back to me today and I now have a brand new withholding rate of 0%!

What this basically means is I need to get the editing done, but after that, we’re in business…sort of…there’s still marketing I need to get to.

So what this means is that the release date for The Eldermaid is determined by a) whether my replacement editor thinks he can edit it and b) how long it takes him to edit it

In the meantime, I’ll be working on my not-really-professional author website, which I have named “Sword and Gossamer” because it symbolizes how my dreams are as strong as spider silk–

–oh, no it doesn’t, I just like that word, gossamer.

Leave a Reply

