Gef Fails at Games!

For those of you who would just love to watch me fail at games, I uploaded videos of me playing Dark Souls and The Yawhg and fail miserably at both of them.

Really sorry about the audio quality in them. I’m trying to fix it. For now, make sure to turn the volume on your speakers down low.

Gef Plays Dark Souls

Basically I forget the controls for Dark Souls (I’m using keyboard and mouse with custom settings because lazy port is lazy).

Gef Plays The Yawhg!

IT’S ALL THE GREEN MAN’S FAULT! ALL HIS FAULT!

Leave a Reply

