Spring Update!

Before I hit you with moar reviews (three incoming) I thought I’d take a moment to update you on what’s been going on, since I haven’t done more informational posts in quite some time.

  • Next week I go to the doctor’s to check my eyes to see if the cross-linking procedure I had in October has worked
  • I’m still writing, but I’ve started to post stories to my tumblr rather than my blog, I will probably repost a couple here, I haven’t been able to be as productive as I like since my eyes have been giving me trouble
  • I’m (slowly) editing The Eldermaid, not sure when it will be released, and working on other writing projects that should have been finished ages ago, but see above

I’m sick and tired of all this godsdamn snow! I’m at the point where I just want it all to go away and not come back for five years, or never. UGH!

Anyways, this has been your break from the mountain of reviews.

 

Leave a Reply

