The Companions Project is No More

I know I just posted the entry for Eisheth and it seems silly to post it and then scrap the whole thing, but to be honest I’m not really feeling it anymore. The one entry’s been sitting there for ages and to be honest I feel as if it isn’t very useful to anyone but myself.

No, the author and publisher didn’t track me down and demand that I stop. I’m just feeling like my work with the Companions needs to be a bit more private. The Thirteen Houses Project is staying where it is, however, so there’s that, and I might start something similar with my own fictional deities.

If you’re interested in stuff involving the Companions, I’d encourage you to read the source material (that is, the Kushiel’s Legacy series) or you can message me about it on tumblr or Facebook.

Leave a Reply

