What’s Going On?

I thought I’d just post a general update because I haven’t done something that isn’t a review in some time.

Here are some things that have been going on:

  • I finally convinced the government that I have a disability, so I’ll be getting some money in each month that I wouldn’t have gotten otherwise. Most of it will be going to my dad as rent, but it’s money we didn’t have before and that is good.
  • I have a backlog of reviews to get to so expect to see multiple reviews a day
  • I am also working on what I hope will be a series of erotic fantastical mystery stories. I was originally going to just post them on tumblr but I haven’t posted any writing here in a long time, so I think it’s time to fix that
One thought on “What’s Going On?

  1. Congrats! I know what a pain it is to deal with getting disability, having attempted that myself. It’s still a piddly amount of money, but at least it means you can breathe easier. The stories sound really cool!

Leave a Reply

